First Recipe Posted to my Food Blog!


Well, hello there! I’ve been a bit absent from this blog for the last week or so, I know. I had a few things pile up on me, and a big food party to deal with last Friday. The upside, however, was that I had the presence of mind to take pictures of nearly every dish I prepared (and that’s about 20 in total), so I now have enough pictures to photo-blog a ton of recipes. So, over at my foodBlog, Macerating in Public, I’ve recently posted a recipe for my Mango-Jalapeño Salsa, including pictures and instructions on how to “break down” mangoes and jalapeños. Enjoy! There’ll be more, trust me.

(Also, I changed the look and layout of the blog itself. Let me know what you think!)

Leave a Reply

